Board of Directors

President

Tiffany Buckley-Norwood
Jackson Lewis P.C.
e-mail: tiffany.buckley@jacksonlewis.com

President Elect

Kimberley Ann Ward
Terumo Cardiovascular Systems Corporation
e-mail: kim.ward@terumomedical.com

Secretary

Ieisha Humphrey
WMU-Cooley Law School
e-mail: humphrei@cooley.edu

Treasurer

Carlton Watson
DTE Energy
e-mail: carltondwatson@gmail.com

Board Member

Mikyia Aaron
Clark Hill PLC
e-mail: mikyia_aaron@yahoo.com

Board Member
Aaron Burrell
Dickinson Wright PLLC
e-mail: aburrell@dickinsonwright.com

Board Member
Kameshia Gant
Gant Law, PLLC
e-mail: kgant7774@aol.com

Board Member
Toya Jefferson
Toya Jefferson
e-mail: attyjefferson1@yahoo.com

Board Member

Mylika Johnson
Lewis & Munday
e-mail: Mylikaj@gmail.com

Board Member

Toi Thomas
Solo Practice
e-mail: TToi.esq@gmail.com

Board Member

Heather Washington
City of Detroit Law Department
e-mail: heather_washington02@hotmail.com

Board Member

Jason Webber
General Motors
e-mail: jason.webber@gm.com